Contact Us

Contact CineBistro

At CinéBistro we believe every guest deserves the ultimate entertainment experience and we want to Thank You for choosing our theaters. We value your opinions and want to hear from you.

Corporate Office

Cobb CinéBistro
Guest Relations
2000-B SouthBridge Parkway
Suite 100
Birmingham, AL 35209

Phone: (205) 802-7766

Atlanta, GA - CinéBistro at Town Brookhaven

Movie Times: (404) 333-0740
Events By Phone: (404) 333-0403
Events By Email: events.brookhaven@cobbcinebistro.com
Comments: comments.brookhaven@cobbcinebistro.com
Careers: HR@cobbcinebistro.com

Hampton, VA - CinéBistro at Peninsula Town Center

Movie Times: (757) 325-8896
Events By Phone: (757) 325-8896
Events By Email: events.peninsula@cobbcinebistro.com
Comments: comments.peninsula@cobbcinebistro.com
Careers: HR@cobbcinebistro.com

Miami, FL - CinéBistro at Dolphin Mall

Movie Times: (305) 455-7373
Events By Phone: (305) 455-7373
Events By Email: events.dolphin@cobbcinebistro.com
Comments: comments.miami@cobbcinebistro.com
Careers: HR@cobbcinebistro.com

Richmond, VA - CinéBistro at Stony Point Fashion Park

Movie Times: (804) 864- 0460
Events By Phone: (804) 864-0460
Events By Email: events.stonypoint@cobbcinebistro.com
Comments: comments.stonypoint@cobbcinebistro.com
Careers: HR@cobbcinebistro.com

Tampa, FL - CinéBistro at Hyde Park Village

Movie Times: (813) 514-8300
Events By Phone: (813) 514-8300
Events By Email: events.hydepark@cobbcinebistro.com
Comments: comments.hydepark@cobbcinebistro.com
Careers: HR@cobbcinebistro.com

Tampa/Wesley Chapel, FL - CinéBistro at Grove 16

Movie Times: (813) 948-5444
Restaurant: (813) 948-5444
Events By Phone: (813) 948-5444
Events By Email: events.grove@cobbcinebistro.com
Comments: comments.grove@cobbcinebistro.com
Careers: HR@cobbcinebistro.com

Vail, CO - CinéBistro at Solaris

Movie Times: (970) 476-0333
Events By Phone: (970) 476-0333
Events By Email: events.solaris@cobbcinebistro.com
Comments: comments.solaris@cobbcinebistro.com
Careers: HR@cobbcinebistro.com

How to purchase tickets
online at CinÉBistro.com:

  1. Go to your local CinéBistro theatre page
  2. Go to the Ticketing section in the lower left
  3. Click on your preferred movie time
  4. Choose the number of tickets
  5. Select your seat locations
  6. Follow the prompts through completion
  7. Print and bring your Fandango ticket confirmation to the theatre to retrieve your tickets

Contact CineBistro



Community Involvement

CinéBistro and Cobb Theatres are proud of our history of contributing to the communities where our theatres are located by supporting programs investing in education, children and non-profit service.

If you would like information regarding our donation policy / requests, please click here.

Contact CineBistro

Join Club Ciné -
Earn Points. Get Rewards.

Register for Club Cine

Contact Us